February 3, 2023

Home

About Us

New Frontier is an organization of individuals who reject the controlled two-party paradigm and aim to carve out a new social and political roadmap for the United States. As individuals from various walks of life, we have united under an America First platform that directly connects a strong and moral state to the people’s well-being.

Our leaders continue to show us that they are loyal only to wealthy conglomerates and corrupt entities whose power it is our duty to resist. Democrats and Republicans alike must rise up and declare that IT IS TIME FOR A THIRD OPTION!


The Ronan Report

Mondays & Thursdays at 7PM Pacific/10PM Eastern


The American Worker

Fridays at 9PM CST/10PM Eastern